TNCC/ENPC

The TNCC/ENPC Committee is the over-sight committee for the Trauma Nursing Core Course (TNCC) and the Emergency Nurses Pediatric Course (ENPC) for the state of Michigan.  A major responsibility of this committee is to monitor quality issures related to Courses, Instructors, and Course Directors in Michigan.  In addition, the committee educates and mentors new  instructors; and serves as a resource for TNCC and ENPC throughout the state. At least 4 Committee Meetings are held annually and are held at 7:30 pm via conference call the night before State Council Meetings.

Core Education Committee Members:

Barb Smith, basmith@botsford.org, 248.471.8803

Marilyn Enriquez, HealthEdSt@aol.com

Sherrie Veurink-Balicki, veurinks@trinity-health.org , 616.752.6798

Mary Berry-Bovia, marybov@med.umich.edu 

Chris Baker, Christine.Baker@mclaren.org

Stephanie Wilson, Stephanie.Wilson@mclaren.org

Alison Zeerip, zeeripa@trinity-health.org

Mike Mooney, mjmooney555@comcast.net


Michigan ENA State Faculty Application
Michigan ENA State Faculty Application


2022 ENPC Instructor Path Course 5th Edition
2022 ENPC Instructor Path Course Brochure

2022 TNCC Instructor Path Course 8th Edition
2022 TNCC Instructor Path Course 8th Brochure