TNCC/ENPC

The TNCC/ENPC Committee is the over-sight committee for the Trauma Nursing Core Course (TNCC) and the Emergency Nurses Pediatric Course (ENPC) for the state of Michigan.  

TNCC Faculty

Alisha McKay ac1mckay@gmail.com
Anne Marie Lundell alundell347@sbcglobal.net
Barb Smith barbara.smith3@beaumont.org
Bridget Ralston bridget.ralston@beaumont.org
Christine Baker baker1016@comcast.net
Christine Leech tinlee63@yahoo.com
Joan Long jlrn97@sbcglobal.net
Joann Burrington jkburrington76@gmail.com
Josephina Kik josephina.kik@spectrumhealth.org
Lisa Simpson Lsimpso3@hfhs.org
Mandy Savage mandy.savage@mclaren.org
Marilyn Enriquez healthedst@gmail.com
Mary Berry-Bovia maryberrybovia@gmail.com
Sheryl Veurink-Balicki veurinks@mercyhealth.com


ENPC Faculty

Alisha McKay ac1mckay@gmail.com
Alison Zeerip a2zarts@yahoo.com
Anne Marie Lundell alundell347@sbcglobal.net
Bridget Ralston bridget.ralston@beaumont.org
Christine Baker baker1016@comcast.net
Joan Long jlrn97@sbcglobal.net
Josephina Kik josephina.kik@spectrumhealth.org
Lisa Simpson Lsimpso3@hfhs.org
Mandy Savage mandy.savage@mclaren.org
Marilyn Enriquez healthedst@gmail.com
Mary Berry-Bovia maryberrybovia@gmail.com
Sheryl Veurink-Balicki veurinks@mercyhealth.com


Find Courses Near You

Michigan ENA State Faculty Application
Michigan ENA State Faculty Application

2022 ENPC Instructor Path Course 5th Edition
2022 ENPC Instructor Path Course Brochure

2022 TNCC Instructor Path Course 8th Edition
2022 TNCC Instructor Path Course 8th Brochure