State Council Officers

State Council Officers (Executive Board)

The Executive Board is responsible for the overall general supervision of the business affairs, financial management and operation of MENA and is comprised of the president, president-elect or immediate past-president, secretary, treasurer and two member-at-large board members . The executive board members, along with the committee chairpersons and the delegates of the local chapters, are the voting members of MENA.


 2021 President

Josie KikJosie Kik

2021 Past President

Mary Berry-Bovia

 2021 Treasurer

2021 Secretary

Chelsea Meixner
Chelsea Meixner 

 Director (Board Member At-Large)

Director (Board Member At-Large)


Rebecca VanStanton