Marketing/Public Relations

Chair:  Larry Faulkner
Co-Chair: Jeanne Fogarty

Members: Ben Coe, David Barnes, Kat Mallett, Gail Carroll, Kelly Riedel, Lori Unruh, Samuel Shaefer, Heath Jennings

2024 Committee Goals:

  1. Support committees by providing MOENA branded marketing materials as requested.
  2. Provide at least 25% MO Emergency Departments with MOENA branded materials throughout the year.
  3. Investigate and provide the MOENA Board of Directors with a recommendation on an agency to manage MOENA social media and website by August 31, 2024.

Meeting Minutes