Officers and Board Members

Becca Schneider - President 
May be an image of 3 people, people standing and outdoors
Jessie Westin- President - ElectMay be an image of 1 person, snow, nature and tree
Jennifer Whitelock- Secretary

Nicole Sharpe- Treasurer
Kirsten Crush-Reed - Membership
Nancy Moffett - Education
Harold Sunkel - Web Chair
Carrie Lavallee - Government Affairs
Melissa Imgrund- ENPC/TNCC