Chapters

Chattahoochee Chapter
  President Jack Rodgers gamedic4221@hotmail.com
  President-Elect Vacant
  Sec/Treas Michael Zimmermann michael.zimmermann@piedmont.org 
Coastal Empire Chapter
  President Anne Byerly byerlya@sjchs.org
  President-Elect Stacey Tapley staceyjo1076@yahoo.com
  Secretary Amanda McQuillan amanda.mcquillan.rn@gmail.com
  Treasurer Cari Hamelink hamelinkjk@aol.com
Heart of Georgia Chapter
  President Gigi Ennis gigiennis62@gmail.com
  President-Elect Diane Studstill ladi5s@aol.com
  Secretary Randi Bos rmbosrn@gmail.com
  Treasurer Joanne Williams purplejordan25@gmail.com
  Past President Stacy McCrory mccrory.stacym@navicentheslth.org
Lorene Newberry Chapter
  President Julia Bossie julia.bossie@wellstar.org
  President-Elect Vicki Coppola victoria.coppola@wellstar.org
  Secretary Jan Turner jangturner@comcast.net
  Treasurer Chester Howington-Jara chesterjara@hotmail.com
  Past President Nancy Doolittle
nancy.doolittle@wellstar.org
Metro Atlanta Chapter
  President Abbey Ballesteros abbeyballesteros@gmail.com
  President-Elect Lina Adams serenity5234@gmail.com
  Sec/Treas Lina Adams serenity5234@gmail.com
Northeast Georgia Chapter
  President Jackie Payne jackiepayne1@hotmail.com
  President-Elect Leah Wallace leah.wallace@nghs.com
  Secretary Chelsea Cave chelsea.cave@nghs.com
  Treasurer Chris Martinez jackemma1226@gmail.com
Southside Chapter
  President Patti Tomlin ptomlin64@gmail.com
  President-Elect Kelly Goszkowicz gozzies@mac.com
  Sec/Treas Jennifer DeHart dehartjl@att.net
  Past President  Holly Knight holly.knight458@gmail.com
Southwest Georgia Chapter
  President Christi Griner c_grits@yahoo.com
  President-Elect William Houston georgiamedic9199@hotmail.com
  Secretary Danielle Newton daniellenewton96@gmail.com
  Treasurer Kendale Zimmerman kenzim1202@gmail.com