Chapters

Chattahoochee Chapter
 President Jack Rodgers gamedic4221@hotmail.com
 President-Elect Vacant
 Secretary/Treasurer Michael Zimmermann michael.zimmermann@piedmont.org 
Coastal Empire Chapter
 President Anne Byerly byerlya@sjchs.org
 President-Elect Brandy Weddel brandy.weddel@me.com
 Secretary Ashley Brink ashleykaybrink@gmail.com
 Treasurer Cari Hamelink hamelinkjk@aol.com
Heart of Georgia Chapter
 President Stacy McCrory thompson.stacy@navicenthealth.org
 President-Elect Gigi Ennis gigiennis62@gmail.com
 Secretary Randi Bos rmbosrn@gmail.com
 Treasurer Joanne Williams purplejordan25@gmail.com
 Past President Diane Studstill ladydi5s@aol.com
Lorene Newberry Chapter
 President Rene Disser rene.disser@wellstar.org
 President-Elect Julia Bossie julia.bossie@wellstar.org
 Secretary Jan Turner jangturner@comcast.net
 Treasurer Sandy Dudek sdudek@bellsouth.net
 Treasurer-Elect C.J. Howington-Jara chesterjara@hotmail.com
Metro Atlanta Chapter
 President Abbey Ballesteros abbeyballesteros@gmail.com
 President-Elect Denise Proto deniseproto@bellsouth.net
 Secretary-Treasurer Lina Adams serenity5234@gmail.com
Northeast Georgia Chapter
 President Jackie Payne jackiepayne1@hotmail.com
 President-Elect Leah Wallace leah.wallace@nghs.com
 Secretary Chelsea Cave chelsea.cave@nghs.com
 Treasurer Chris Martinez jackemma1226@gmail.com
Southside Chapter
 President Holly Knight holly.knight458@gmail.com
 President-Elect Patti Tomlin ptomlin64@gmail.com
 Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer DeHart dehartjl@att.net
Southwest Georgia Chapter
 President Christi Griner c_grits@yahoo.com
 President-Elect Kelli Paulk kellipaulk@att.net
 Secretary Gabby Dennis gkronshrage@yahoo.com
 Treasurer Melissa Joy melissajoy816@yahoo.com
 Past President Toni Bullard tbullard89@gmail.com