Chapters

Chattahoochee Chapter Title Name Email
President Jack Rodgers gamedic4221@hotmail.com
President-elect VACANT
Secretary/Treasurer Mike Zimmermann michael.zimmermann@columbusregional.com
Coastal Empire Chapter
President Anne Byerly byerlya@sjchs.org
President-elect Brandy Weddel brandy.weddel@me.com
Secretary Ashley Brink ashleykaybrink@gmail.com
Treasurer Cari Hamelink HamelinkJK@aol.com
Heart of Georgia Chapter
President Stacy Thompson thompson.stacy@navicenthealth.org
President-elect GiGi Ennis gigiennis62@gmail.com
Secretary Randi Bos rmbosrn@gmail.com
Treasurer Joanne Williams purplejordan25@gmail.com
Past President Diane Studstill ladydi5s@aol.com
Lorene Newberry Chapter
President Rene Diser rene.diser@wellstar.org
President-elect Julia Bossie julia.bossie@wellstar.org
Secretary Jan Turner jangturner@comcast.net
Treasurer Sandy Dudek sdudrk@bellsouth.net
Treasurer-elect C. J. Howington-Jara chesterjara@hotmail.com
Metro Atlanta Chapter
President Abbey Ballesteros abbeyballesteros@gmail.com
President-elect Denise Proto deniseproto@bellsouth.net
Secretary/Treasurer Lina Adams serenity5234@gmail.com
Southside Chapter
President Holly Knight mekhikzk@bellsouth.net
President-elect Patricia Tomlin ptomlin64@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer DeHart dehartjl@att.net
Southwest Georgia Chapter
President Christi Griner c_grits@yahoo.com
President-Elect Kelli Paulk kellipaulk@att.net
Secretary Gabrielle Dennis gkronshage@yahoo.com
Treasurer Melissa Joy melissajoy816@yahoo.com
Past President Toni Bullard tbullard89@gmail.com