Officers and Committees

The Georgia State Council of the Emergency Nurses Association is comprised of the Executive Board (president, president-elect, secretary, treasurer and immediate past president), one member from each of the local chapters and the chairs of each active state committee. The State Council shall meet at least twice every calendar year at a date, time and location to be determined by the state president.


2019 Georgia ENA State Council Executive Board
President

Jack Rodgers
Piedmont Columbus Regional
Columbus, GA

gamedic4221@hotmail.com
Colleen_Chang.jpg Treasurer

Coleen Chang
Wellstar Kennestone Hospital
Marietta, GA

cechan10142GMAIL.COM
President-Elect

Nancy Doolottle
Wellstar Kennestone Hospital
Marietta, GA

nancy.doolittle@wellstar.org
Sharon_headshot.jpg Treasurer Elect

Sharon Vanairsdale
Emory University Hospital
Atlanta, GA

sharon.vanairsdale@emory.edu
Joanne_pic.jpg Secretary

Joanne Williams
Medical Center Navicent
Macon, GA

purplejordan25@gmail.com
Randi.jpg Immediate Past President

Randi Bos
Medical Center Navicent
Macon, GA

rmbosrn@gmail.com


terry_foster_3.jpg

National Board Liaison


Terry Foster
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Edgewood, KY

terry.foster@ena.org




2019 Committee Chairs
Committee Name Chair Chapter Email
Bylaws Committee Jan Turner Lorene Newberry jangturner@comcast.net
Communications Committee Lina Adams Metro Atlanta serenity5234@gmail.com
Education Committee Joanne Williams Heart of Georgia purplejordan25@gmail.com
Fundraising Committee Julia Bossie Metro Atlanta julia.bossie@wellstar.org
Government Affairs Committee Terri Sullivan Metro Atlanta ktlsull2@comcast.net
Gigi Ennis Heart of Georgia gigiennis62@gmail.com
Injury Prevention Committee Freda Lyon Metro Atlanta freda.lyon@wellstar.org
Membership Committee Diane Studstill Heart of Georgia ladydi5s@aol.com
Nominations & Elections Committee Sandy Dudek Lorene Newberry sdudek@bellsouth.com
Nursing Practice Committee Sharon Vanairsdale Metro Atlanta sharon.vanairsdale@emory.edu
Pediatrics/ENPC Committee Denise Proto Lorene Newberry deniseproto@bellsouth.net
Trauma/TNCC Committee Chris Gisness Metro Atlanta cgisness@aol.com