Pennsylvania ENA

Latest Discussion Posts

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


  • FYI Act 164 2018 Sexual Assault Testing and Collection Act

    On behalf of the Department of Health, would you please share this information with the members of PENA?


    Act 164 of 2018, the Sexual Assault Testing and Evidence Collection Act, requires health care facilities to contact the Department of Health in cases where local law enforcement agencies have been notified to take possession of sexual assault evidence but they have not done so within 72 hours.  To report this information, please go to the Department of Health’s website at and click on Reporting and Registries under the I’m Looking for tab. The contact phone number that is provided (717.346.4740) directs the caller to the Department of Health’s website. Please be sure to submit your information through the Department’s website because there is no voice mail option with this telephone number. All information will be collected from the Department’s website at Thank you.

    For more information about Act 164:

    Thank you,

    Lori Gutierrez

    Lori Gutierrez, MPA | Executive Policy Specialist
    Pennsylvania Department of Health | Policy Office

    8th Floor West, Health & Welfare Building

    625 Forster Street | Harrisburg, PA 17120
    Phone: 717.317.5426

  • Award Application and Criteria

    PA ENA Award Application and Criteria are posted under Resources.  Consider nominating one of your peers.  Deadline for submission is May 14th.

    Horizons 2019 will be held on June 6th and 7th at the Hershey Lodge, Hershey PA.  The call for speakers is available under the resource tab.  More information will be posted as it becomes available. Registration will ONLY be available electronically for this event.
  • Elected Officers for 2019

    Election of Officers was held on August 24th at the state meeting.  The following were elected: Tyler Babcock, Lake Erie Chapter( President Elect); Sharon Sites, Capital Chapter,   ( Director); Linda Zidek, Western Chapter ( Secretary). Looking forward to an awesome  2019.

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.