Officers and Committees



Nancy Shelton RN, NREMT-P
Immediate Past President
nds9090@msn.com 

 
kristen_headshot.png
Kristen Ezekiel MSN, RN, CNL
President
president@alaena.org

thumbnail image
Kayla Lott MSN, CRNP, FNP-C, CEN 
President-Elect/Advanced Practice Chair
board@alaena.org


 

 

thumbnail image

Michael Lovelace RN, CCRN, CEN, CFRN, CPEN, CTRN, TCRN NHDP-BC, NREMTP 
Trauma (TNCC

) Chair/Pediatric (ENPC) Chair


mrlovelace@uabmc.edu




2020_02_02_21_48_45_1054_.pngAMBER PAYNE-GREGORY, RN, MBA, CFRN, CMTE
Treasurer
treasurer@alaena.org

 


 

  thumbnail imageAimee Rothe BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN, SANE, NHDP-BC
Secretary/Membership/Web Chair
secretary@alaena.org

membership@alaena.org



2020_02_02_21_38_53_1051_.png

Tammy Matthews BSN, RN
Government Affairs Chair
tdm.ernurse@gmail.com

 

Swindle.pngHeather Swindle RN, CEN
Education Committee Chair
Heather.Swindle@ascension.org

 

​​​​​​​​​