Officers and Committees

2019 Wisconsin ENA Executive Committee


Jayne McGrath RN, MS, CEN, CCRN, CNS-BC
President
jkmcgrath@wisc.edu


Jamie Vranak RN, MSN, CEN
Milwaukee Regional Director and
Immediate Past President
Jamie.Vranak@ascension.org

Joan Boll RN, MS, CEN
Secretary
jzboll@hotmail.com


Brenda Fellenz RN, MS, CEN
Treasurer
fellenz.brenda@marshfieldclinic.org

2019 Regional Directors and Committee Chairs

Chuck Schlichting RN, BSN, CEN
Northwest Regional Director and
Technology Committee Chair
schlichting.charles@mayo.edu



Sue Allen
NorthEast Regional Director
sallen5526@sbcglobal.net


Janelle Weaver RN, MS
Western WI Regional Director
jsweaver13@gmail.com


Sharon Warsaw RN, BSN, CEN
Wisconsin Rivers Regional Director
sharsue@centurytel.net

Lisa Ebert RN, BSN, CEN
North Central Regional Director
lisaebertrn@rocketmail.com

Scott Ziegler RN, CEN
South Central Regional Director
scottziegler52@gmail.com

Kim Langer RN, BSN, CEN
Membership Committee Chair
klanger2138@charter.net

Joy Erb-Moser
ENPC Chair
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu


Jill Fischer
TNCC Chair
jlfisher@tds.net