Officers and Committees

2019 Wisconsin ENA Executive Committee


Jayne McGrath RN, MS, CEN, CCRN, CNS-BC
Immediate Past-President


Chuck Schlichting RN, BSN, CEN
President
wi@state.ena.org

Leah ForlenzaLeah Forlenza RN
Secretary
Leah.Forlenza@ascension.org


Brenda Fellenz RN, MS, CEN
Treasurer
fellenz.brenda@marshfieldclinic.org

2019 Regional Directors and Committee Chairs


Jamie Vranak RN, MSN, CEN
Treasurer-Elect
Jamie.Vranak@ascension.org



Tom Mayo
NorthEast Regional Director



Janelle Weaver RN, MS
Western WI Regional Director
jsweaver13@gmail.com


Sharon Warsaw RN, BSN, CEN
Wisconsin Rivers Regional Director
sharsue@centurytel.net

K_Spice.jpegKate Spice RN
North Central Regional Director and Webmaster
hellokatespice@gmail.com

Valerie_Mack.jpegVal Mack
South Central Regional Director
valeriemack@charter.net

Nisreen Atta
Milwaukee Regional Director
nisreen.atta@gmail.com

Pete Potts-ShufeltPeter Potts-Shufelt
Northwest Regional Director
petershufelt@yahoo.com

CHartman_Education.jpg
Crystal Hartman
Education Chair
dra2699@msn.com





Teresa Landes
Emerging Professional
tlandes08@gmail.com

Joy Erb-Moser
ENPC Chair
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu


Jill Fischer
TNCC Chair
jlfisher@tds.net



Injury Prevention Chair
Tina Nielsen
Membership Committee Chair

Joanie Murphy
Government Affairs Chair