Officers and Committees

2019 Wisconsin ENA Executive Committee


Jayne McGrath RN, MS, CEN, CCRN, CNS-BC
President
wenapresident@gmail.com


Chuck Schlichting RN, BSN, CEN
President- Elect and
Technology Committee Chair
schlichting.charles@mayo.edu

Leah ForlenzaLeah Forlenza RN
Secretary
Leah.Forlenza@ascension.org


Brenda Fellenz RN, MS, CEN
Treasurer
fellenz.brenda@marshfieldclinic.org

2019 Regional Directors and Committee Chairs


Jamie Vranak RN, MSN, CEN
Milwaukee Regional Director 
Jamie.Vranak@ascension.org



Sue Allen
NorthEast Regional Director
sallen5526@sbcglobal.net


Janelle Weaver RN, MS
Western WI Regional Director
jsweaver13@gmail.com


Sharon Warsaw RN, BSN, CEN
Wisconsin Rivers Regional Director
sharsue@centurytel.net

Kate Spice RN
North Central Regional Director

Val Mack
South Central Regional Director

Kim Langer RN, BSN, CEN
Membership Committee Chair
klanger2138@charter.net

Pete Potts-ShufeltPeter Potts-Shufelt
Northwest Regional Director
petershufelt@yahoo.com

CHartman_Education.jpg
Crystal Hartman
Education Chair
dra2699@msn.com

Joy Erb-Moser
ENPC Chair
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu


Jill Fischer
TNCC Chair
jlfisher@tds.net