Officers and Committees


2022 Virginia ENA Board of Directors

Lisa Scott, BSN, RN, CEN, CFRN
President
va.president@state.ena.org

Teri Diloy, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN
President-Elect
va.presidentelect@state.ena.org

Melissa Lynch, BSN, RN, CEN
Secretary
va.secretary@state.ena.org

Chris Parker, MSN, RN, CNL, CFRN, CEN, CPEN, TCRN, NRP
Treasurer and
Immediate Past President
va.treasurer@state.ena.org

Cheryl Blicharz, BSN, RN           
Director

Mary Vanessa McCain Johnson,
BSN, RN, MBA, CEN, CPEN
Director


2022 Committee Chairs 


Trauma (TNCC):
Kristal Sullivan  
momvbffwfanderrn@gmail.com   
 
   

Pediatrics (ENPC):

Laura Summerlin
lasummerlin@carilionclinic.org
  
Membership: 
Pat O'Donnell
podonnell1060@gmail.com

Awards and Scholarships:
 
Doris Duff
wdduff@juno.com
  


Student Nurse Rep:

Melissa Griffin
emrnrmh@ntelos.net
  

EMS Advisory Board: 
Torie Smith
torie.s.smith@gmail.com

Injury Prevention:
Cathy Fox
cfoxerrn@gmail.com

Gov't Affairs:
Lauren Plaine
lauren.l.plaine@gmail.com


Education:
 
Corbin Martin
cpmartin1@carilionclinic.org


Fundraising:          
Lauren Plaine
lauren.l.plaine@gmail.com
Remembrance:
Bonnie Preuss
preussvm@hotmail.com

 

​​​​​​​