Officers and Committees


2022 Virginia ENA Board of Directors

Lisa Scott, BSN, RN, CEN, CFRN
President
presidentvaena@gmail.com

Teri Diloy, MSN, RN, CEN, CPEN
President-Elect
presidentelectvaena@gmail.com

Melissa Lynch, BSN, RN, CEN
Secretary
vena.secretary@gmail.com

thumbnail imageAlexus Moore, MSN, RN
Treasurer
treasurervena@gmail.com

Cheryl Blicharz, BSN, RN           
Director

Mary Vanessa McCain Johnson,
BSN, RN, MBA, CEN, CPEN
Director
Chris Parker, MSN, RN, CNL, CFRN, CEN, CPEN, TCRN, NRP
Immediate Past President


2022 Committee Chairs 


Trauma (TNCC):
Kristal Sullivan  
momvbffwfanderrn@gmail.com   
 
   

Pediatrics (ENPC):

Laura Summerlin
lasummerlin@carilionclinic.org
  
Membership: 
Pat O'Donnell
podonnell1060@gmail.com

Awards and Scholarships:
 
Doris Duff
wdduff@juno.com
  


Student Nurse Rep:

Melissa Griffin
emrnrmh@ntelos.net
  

EMS Advisory Board: 
Torie Smith
torie.s.smith@gmail.com

Injury Prevention:
Cathy Fox
cfoxerrn@gmail.com

Gov't Affairs:
Lauren Plaine
lauren.l.plaine@gmail.com


Education:
 
Corbin Martin
cpmartin1@carilionclinic.org


Fundraising:          
Lauren Plaine
lauren.l.plaine@gmail.com
Remembrance:
Bonnie Preuss
preussvm@hotmail.com

 

​​​​​​​