Officers and Committees


2020 Virginia ENA Officers


Stephanie Fitch, BSN, RN,
CEN, TCRN
President
presidentvaena@gmail.com


Chris Parker, MSN, RN, CNL, CFRN,
CEN, CPEN, TCRN, NRP
President-Elect
presidentelectvaena@gmail.com


Lisa Scott BSN, RN, CEN, CFRN
Secretary
vena.secretary@gmail.com

thumbnail imageAlexus Moore, BSN, RN
Treasurer
treasurervena@gmail.com


2020 Committee Chairs 

Trauma (TNCC): Janet Kaiser  
  
janet.kaiser@vcuhealth.org 
   
      Pediatrics (ENPC): Laura Whitlow
        
        lawhitlow@carilionclinic.org
  
Membership: Pat O'Donnell
   podonnell1060@gmail.com
 Awards and Scholarships: Doris Duff
  
   wdduff@juno.com
  

Student Nurse Rep: Melissa Griffin
  
emrnrmh@ntelos.net
  

      EMS Advisory Board: Chris Parker
        
        clparker2008@gmail.com

Injury Prevention: Sharon Brown
   crazy4buffett@live.com
  

Gov't Affairs: Caroline Cheek
                                    carobasilecheek@gmail.com

EMSC: Steve Rasmussen
   steve.rasmussen@vcuhealth.org

  Fundraising: Lauren Plaine                                    
       93lee11@gmail.com

 

​​​​​​​