Officers and Committees


2019 Virginia ENA Officers
thumbnail image


Gary Meadows MSN, MHA, RN, CEN, TCRN
President
glmeadows@carilionclinic.org



Stephanie_Fitch
Stephanie Fitch BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN
President-Elect
Presidentelectvaena@gmail.com


Lisa Scott BSN, RN, CEN
Secretary
vena.secretary@gmail.com

thumbnail imageAlexus Moore, BSN, RN
Treasurer
treasurervena@gmail.com


2019 Committee Chairs 

Trauma (TNCC): Dallas Taylor   
   dallas.taylor@hcahealthcare.com
Pediatrics (ENPC): Laura Whitlow
   lawhitlow@carilionclinic.org
  
Membership: Pat O'Donnell
   podonnell1060@gmail.com
Awards/Scholarships: Doris Duff
   wdduff@juno.com
  

Student Nurse Rep: Janice McKay
   janicemckay@msn.com
  

EMS Advisory Board: Chris Parker
   clparker2008@gmail.com

Injury Prevention: Cathy Fox
   cfoxerrn@gmail.com
  

Gov't Affairs: Karen Reilly Follin
   kfollin911@gmail.com

EMSC: Steve Rasmussen
   steve.rasmussen@vcuhealth.org

 

​​​​​​​