Latest Information

  • New General Assembly Delegate Application is now available!

    Please review the new application in preparation for General Assembly. More
  • 2023 Meeting Dates

    Please place these dates on your calendars so you don't miss a thing! March 11 : Nashville / Middle TN Region April 20: East TN Region ( Day after State Education Conference) June 24: West TN Region August 26: Nashville October 21: Upper East TN Region December 2: Virtual Only Other Important Dates: April 19: TN ENA State Education Conference  May 2-3: Day on the Hill in Washington D.C. Sept. 21-24: EN23 in San Diego More

Upcoming Events

Latest Discussions

ENA Happenings

No Data Found

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.