Chapter Names and Officers

Central Ohio Chapter #255
(Counties: Logan, Union, Marion, Delaware, Morrow, Franklin, Pickaway, Ross, Pike, Scioto, Lawrence, Jackson, Vinton, Hocking, Fairfield, Licking, Knox, Coshocton, Muskingum, Perry, Athens, Meigs, Gallia, Washington, Morgan, Guernsey, Noble, Monroe)
Columbus Skyline
2019 Officers

Position Name Email
President Afton Stoneking central.president@ohioena.org
President-Elect Carla Brandyberry
Secretary/Treasurer Nicole McGarity central.secretary@ohioena.org
Treasurer Elect Caitlin Jennings


Eastern Ohio Chapter #047
(Counties: Belmont, Harrison, Jefferson, Columbiana, Mahoning, Trumbull)
Youngstown Skyline
2019 Officers

Position Name Email
President Jenn Clutter
President-Elect Michele Jenkins
Treasurer Marianne Landfried
Secretary Joy Huston
Director-at-Large Mary Bigowsky

Greater Akron Chapter #41

(Counties: Ashland, Carroll, Holmes, Portage, Stark, Summit, Tuscarawas, Wayne)
Akron Skyline
2019 Officers
Position Name Email
President Rachel Velasquez akron.president@ohioena.org
President-Elect Jennifer Davis
Secretary Caroline Wrobel akron.secretary@ohioena.org
Treasurer Scott Rush akron.treasurer@ohioena.org
Advance Practice Chair Rachel Velasquez


Greater Cincinnati Chapter #261

(Counties: Adams, Brown, Clermont, Hamilton, Highland, Clinton, Warren, Butler, Preble, Montgomery, Greene, Fayette, Madison, Clark, Champaign, Miami, Shelby, Drake)
Cincinnati Skyline
2019 Officers
Position Name Email
President Maria Newsad cincinnati.president@ohioena.org
President-Elect Laurie Gregor
Secretary Kristine Klausing cincinnati.secretary@ohioena.org
Treasurer Wendy Walters cincinnati.treasurer@ohioena.org
Director Jeannie Burnie
Director Christine Hassert



Greater Cleveland Chapter #44

(Counties: Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Richland)
Cleveland Skyline
2019 Officers
Position Name Email
President Christian Burchill cleveland.president@ohioena.org
Secretary Michelle Cockrell cleveland.secretary@ohioena.org
Treasurer Karen Pace cleveland.treasurer@ohioena.org


Seagate Chapter #46
(Counties: Williams, Fulton, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Crawford, Wyandot, Wood, Hancock, Hardin, Auglaize, Allen, Putnam, Henry, Defiance, Paulding, Van Wert, Mercer)
Toledo Skyline

2019 Officers

Position Name Email
President Kristan Napier seagate.president@ohioena.org
Secretary Julia Harsh seagate.secretary@ohioena.org
Treasurer Kristie Gallagher seagate.treasurer@ohioena.org
Immediate Past President Katie Underwood