Officers and Committees

 2024 Nebraska ENA Officers


Candice Thompson MSN, RN CEN, TCRN  President       Candice03thompson@yahoo.com 

  Mindy Walters MSN, RN, TCRN, CEN, CCRN                    President-elect                 mwaltersrn@gmail.com

Amelia Swanson BSN, RN, CEN  Secretary        amelia.swanson@commonspirit.org    
Katie Pierce MSN, RN, CPEN      Treasurer    katie.pierce@commonspirit.org

                Alicia Gentle, BSN, RN, CEN                   Immediate Past President  alicia.gentle@alegent.org



2024 Committee Chairs

       Alicia Gentle, BSN, RN, CEN                   Quality, Safety & Injury Prevention (QSIP)       Trauma Chair          alicia.gentle@alegent.org

                       Anne Duhs, BSN RN CEN                       Fundraising Chair nebraskaenapresident@gmail.com


               Mindy Walters, MSN, RN, TCRN, CEN, CCRN                           Co-Social Media Chair-Facebook               mwaltersrn@gmail.com

       Curtis Olson BSN, BA RN EMT-P CEN                          Co-Social Media Chair- Twitter                              Government Affairs                curtisolsonrn@gmail.com

             Katie Pierce MSN, RN, CPEN             Awards Chair    katie.pierce@commonspirit.org

Kylie Scallon BAN, RN, CPN, CPEN, TCRN Pediatric Chair          kscallon@ChildrensOmaha.org

                         Amelia Swanson MSN, RN, CEN                                      Membership Chair                   amelia.swanson@commonspirit.org

 

                            Jill Ferguson                                             Education Chair              Jill.Ferguson@OrthoNebraska.com