Chapter Names and Officers

Big Bend  Chapter # 071
2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Kristeen (Kris) Foster Jkfoster717@gmail.com
President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer Shannon O'Neil bjo2smo@aol.com

Palm Beach County Chapter #073

2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Mike Zonak mzonak@gmail.com
President-Elect Mari Hoover-McGarry mhoovermcgarry@yahoo.com
Secretary  Ashley Mendonza ernurse5983@hotmail.com
Treasurer Carol Milliken carolmilliken@gmail.com

Dade-Broward Chapter #074

2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Victor Suarez suarez9773@bellsouth.net
President-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer
Karina Haft
Marlene Bachrach
kle.haft@gmail.com
dadebroward074@outlook.com

Broward Chapter #076
2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Cathy Sakers
Immediate Past President Sarah Lopez slopez@mhs.net
Secretary Sue Brenton
Treasurer Vanessa Quiles

Greater Orlando Chapter #077
2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Elizabeth Cooper minxs@gmail.com
President-Elect Veta Michella Johnson vmichellajohnson@yahoo.com
Secretary Bonnie McIntosh blm217@hotmail.com
Treasurer Darleen Williams dawcencns@edms.net

North Central Florida Chapter #078
2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Michelle Artman michelleartman@gmail.com
President-Elect/ Secretary Pamela Ludlow gotone05@gmail.com
Treasurer Teresa Murphy Teresamurphyrn@gmail.com

Northeast Florida Chapter #079

2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Theresa Pye theresapye@bellsouth.net
President-Elect
Secretary Karen Sabo rotagilla@aol.com
Treasurer Frances Boulos frances.boulos@gmail.com

Northwest Florida Chapter #080
2022 Offiers

Position Name Email
President Vien Pajo 
President-Elect Christine Jandora cjandora12@yahoo.com
Secretary Heather Olmstead heatherwolmstead@gmail.com
Secretary-Elect Shelton Adkinson
Treasurer Belinda Gobeli regattatime@msn.com
    

West Coast Chapter #084
2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Elizabeth LaVelle elavelle81@gmail.com
President-Elect Lauren Sanguinetti lsanguinetti03@yahoo.com
Secretary Dennise Mathis  DMathis22@yahoo.com
Treasurer Karen Ricardi Karen.ricardi@baycare.org


Volusia/Flagler Chapter #340
2022 Officers
Position Name Email
President Gary Sedacca garys@gps-edu.com
President-Elect Susie Martinson susiemartenson@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Lindsay Martin lindsay.martin@hotmail.com

Manasota Chapter #445
2022 Officers

Position Name Email
President Scott Stover scott.stover65@gmail.com
President-Elect
Secretary Christine Alston captainchristy@live.com
Treasurer Tamara Sloas tammymccombs@hotmail.com


Southwest Florida Chapter #451
2022 Officers

Position Name Email
President Elisabeth A Dowd  elisabeth.dowd@leehealth.org
President-Elect Jessica Plante  jessica.plante@leehealth.org
Secretary Judy Woodman 
jwoodman1957@hotmail.com
Treasurer Charles Woodman  charleswoodman@msn.com


Nature Coast Chapter #461
2022 Officers

Position Name Email
President Bethany Beard Bethany.beard@tampabay.rr.com
President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer Isabella Discepolo idiscepolo@icloud.com


Conch Republic of the Florida Keys Chapter #462
2022 Officers

Position Name Email
President Christina Krager ckrager2000@yahoo.com
President-Elect
Secretary Cherie Dunford iluvflkeys@aol.com
Treasurer Malinda Budden mindybudden@gmail.com

 

​​​​​​​