Chapter Names and Officers

Big Bend  Chapter # 071
2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Kyrie Thmas junglefish413@comcast.net
President-Elect Kristeen (Kris) Foster
Secretary/Treasurer Shannon O'Neil bjo2smo@aol.com

Palm Beach County Chapter #073

2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Mike Zonak mzonak@gmail.com
President-Elect Mari Hoover-McGarry mhoovermcgarry@yahoo.com
Secretary Emily DeJonge emly2000@aol.com
Treasurer Carol Milliken

Dade-Broward Chapter #074

2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Marlene Bachrach marbac@bellsouth.net
President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer

Broward Chapter #076
2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Sue Brenton sbrenton@mhs.net
President-Elect Sarah Lopez slopez@mhs.net
Secretary
Treasurer Marie Jean Pierre

Greater Orlando Chapter #077
2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Michelle Inglis socmom91@aol.com
President-Elect Elizabeth Cooper minxs@gmail.com
Secretary Bonnie McIntosh blm217@hotmail.com
Treasurer Darleen Williams dawcencns@edms.net

North Central Florida Chapter #078
2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Michelle Artman
President-Elect/ Secretary Pamela Ludlow gotone05@gmail.com
Treasurer Teresa Murphy

Northeast Florida Chapter #079

2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Theresa Pye theresapye@bellsouth.net
President-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer

Northwest Florida Chapter #080
2020 Offiers

Position Name Email
President Vickie Dollhausen vdollhausen@gmail.com
President-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer

West Coast Chapter #084
2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President John Sullivan jsullivan012@gmail.com
President-Elect Elizabeth LaVelle elavelle81@gmail.com
Secretary Kesha Dinaro
Treasurer Karen Ricardi Karen.ricardi@baycare.org


Volusia/Flagler Chapter #340
2020 Officers
Position Name Email
President Gary Sedacca garys@gps-edu.com
President-Elect Susie Martinson susiemartenson@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Lindsay Martin lindsay.martin@hotmail.com

Space Coast Chapter #419
2020 officers

Position Name Email
President Elizabeth Lekas elizabethlekas@att.net
President-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer


Manasota Chapter #445
2020 Officers

Position Name Email
President Lara Schuler larner24@hotmail.com
President-Elect
Secretary Rebecca Pineas pineasr@scf.edu
Treasurer Jennifer Sweeney jen-sweeney@hotmail.com


Southwest Florida Chapter #451
2020 Officers

Position Name Email
President Gregg McDonald prepare@brighto.com
President-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer


Nature Coast Chapter #461
2020 Officers

Position Name Email
President Bethany Beard Bethany.beard@tampabay.rr.com
President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer Isabella Discepolo idiscepolo@icloud.com


Conch Republic of the Florida Keys Chapter #462
2020 Officers

Position Name Email
President Christina Krager ckrager2000@yahoo.com
President-Elect
Secretary
Treasurer

 

​​​​​​​