• The Election Results Are In...


    Thank you to everyone that participated in the recent Ohio ENA election. I'm very excited to announce that you elected Kristie Gallagher to the position of President-elect and Tiffany Ketchem as a Director on the board.
    Thank you to all that ran for these positions. It was great to have so many people interested and I'm hoping that even more of you will participate in Ohio ENA activities in the coming year!

    Kimberly D. Johnson RN, PhD, CEN, FAEN
    Ohio Emergency Nurses Association, President