• 2020 Officers Chosen to Lead Georgia State Council

    The voting members of the Georgia ENA State Council have selected their leadership team for the 2020 calendar year. Nancy Doolittle (Canton) will serve as President of the group, She'll serve alongside President-Elect Gigi Ennis (Glenwood), Secretary Joanne Williams (Macon), Treasurer Sharon Vanairsdale (Atlanta) and Immediate Past President Jack Rodgers (Columbus). The new officers will begin serving on January 1, 2020.