Chapter Names and Officers

Appalachia Chapter #240
(Counties: Carter, Cocke, Greene, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington)
2018 Officers

Position Name Email
President John Smith john.smith@med-trans.net
President-Elect Mary Ketron mary.ketron@med-trans.net
Secretary Brittney Davis brittney.davis@med-trans.net
Treasurer Saundra Howell sandyrn45@yahoo.com

Memphis Chapter #110

(Counties: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison,
McNairy, Obion, Perry, Shelby, Tipton, Wayne, Weakly)

2018 Officers
Position Name Email
President Ouida Lester Ouida509@aol.com
President-Elect
Secretary Rachel Young rcy54@aol.com
Treasurer Rachel Hildebrand RachelMHildebrand@yahoo.com

Middle Tennessee Chapter #111

(Counties: Bedford, Cannon, Cheatham, Clay, Coffee, Davidson, Dekalb, Dickson, Giles, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln,
Macon, Marshall, Maury, Montgomery, Moore, Overton, Putnam, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Warren, Williamson, Wilson)

2018 Officers
Position Name Email
President Barbara Gibson BarbaraGibsonRN@yahoo.com
President-Elect
Secretary Amanda Cothran acothran8070@yahoo.com
Treasurer Nicholas Harmon nharmon@mauryregional.com

Scenic Cities Chapter #113
(Counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie, Van Buren, White)
2018 Officers
Position Name Email
President Jeneen Carman jeneenedrn@gmail.com
President-Elect
Secretary Janeen Rawlings mneenbean@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sara Brantley jsebrantley@bellsouth.net

Smoky Mountain Chapter #114
(Counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cumberland, Fentress, Hamblen, Hancock, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Morgan, Pickett, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union)
2018 Officers
Position Name Email
President Michelle Smoak dsmoak@utmck.edu
President-Elect
Secretary Becky Dalton utvolsrn@comcast.net
Treasurer Molly Breaux mojousaf@gmail.com