Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteer for NJ State Council of Emergency Nurses Association 2019

Communications
Chair Heather Linsalata heather.linsalata@gmail.com
Education
Chair James Hoeltz
Elections/Nominations
Chair Dawn Specht dawnspecht@comcast.net
Emergency Preparedness
Chair Sharon Burke shay.burke@mac.com
Gregory Zanone gzanone@gmail.com
EMS Chair
Gregory Zanone gzanone@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair
Kimberly Russo krusso820@gmail.com
Government Affairs
Chair Deborah Cioffi deborah.cioffi@rwjbh.org
Immediate Past President
Dawn Specht dawnspecht@comcast.net
Injury Prevention
Chair Lori Kelty LJKRN@comcast.net
 Chair Cynthia Martinez cjmartinezrn@hotmail.com
Membership Chair
Robin Boyer RobinS59@icloud.com
Chair Michael Volpe jmichaelvolpe@gmail.com

Informatics Chair
Anthony Filippelli anthonyfilippelli@yahoo.com